Our Diocese has 9 Deaneries (areas looking after groups of Parishes and Churches).  They are grouped into an Archdeaconry

Each Deanery has an Area Dean.

Please note that the individual Deanery webpages are currently under constructions (October 2013)

Archdeaconry of Newark –  click here for more information on our Archdeacons

Bassetlaw and Bawtry Deanery
Mansfield Deanery
Newark and Southwell Deanery
Newstead Deanery

Archdeaconry of Nottingham – click here for more information on our Archdeacons

East Bingham Deanery
West Bingham Deanery
Gedling Deanery
Nottingham North Deanery
Nottingham South Deanery