Bassetlaw & Bawtry Deanery – Home

Deanery Map

Welcome to Bassetlaw and Bawtry Deanery. It was formed in 2008/9 with the amalgamation of the former Bawtry, Retford and Worksop Deaneries. 

The map graphic shows our three “hubs” that help the Deanery to work as one:


A map showing all nine deaneries within Southwell & Nottingham Diocese can be accessed here. Click on the icons for information on each individual parish church.

 click on the ship for Bassetlaw Christian Heritage info