East Bingham Deanery – Contact Us

Welcome to the East Bingham Deanery Contacts Page.

1. OFFICES

Area Dean
The Rev’d Stephen Hippisley-Cox;  s.d.hippisley.cox@gmail.com:  Tel: 01509 889706

Deanery Administrator
Judith Mills       Judith.mills@southwell.anglican.org 

Synod Lay Chair
Stephen Gelsthorpe                   steve.gelsthorpe@icloud.com

Deanery Treasurer
Anne Henderson ebdtreasurer@gmail.com

2. STANDING COMMITTEE

Area Dean
The Rev’d Stephen Hippisley-Cox;  s.d.hippisley.cox@gmail.com Tel: 01509 889706

Lay Chair
Stephen Gelsthorpe                     steve.gelsthorpe@icloud.com

Administrator
Judith Mills   Judith.mills@southwell.anglican.uk

Members
The Rev’d Paul Massey                          pdsmassey@tiscali.co.uk                   0115 9892223
The Rev’d Jon Wright                          jonwright67@gmail.com
Lesley Haig                                              lesley.haig@btinternet.com
Gordon Marsh                                       gmarsh27@btinernet.com
Tony Darby                                             tonydarby45@gmail.com

3. DIOCESAN SYNOD REPRESENTATIVES

Clergy Representatives
The Rev’d Dr Tom Meyrick      rector@ksbb.org.uk                             0115 9377380
The Rev’d Paul Massey            pdsmassey@tiscali.co.uk                      0115 9892223
The Rev’d Mark Tanner         mark.tanner@stmarysradcliffe.org      0115 9333438

Lay Representatives
Robin Coles                                             randj4494@talktalk.net                        01949 860655
Tony Darby                                             tonydarby45@gmail.com
Kate Gent                                                kate.gent@googlemail.com
Stephen Gelsthorpe                           steve.gelsthorpe@cartwrightking.co.uk
Joy Holbrook                                         hugh.holbrook@ntlworld.com
Lesley Haig                                             lesley.haig@btinternet.com

4. THE BENEFICES – Clergy and Readers

Bingham  www.binghamparishchurch.org.uk
The Rev’d Jon Wright      jonwright67@gmail.com

Fosse Group (Car Colston with Screveton and Flintham; East Bridgford with Kneeton) www.fossegroup.org.uk
Rev’d Ruth Colby                                revruthcolby@gmail.com
Reader: Mr Michael Clarke                     michaelclarke44@tiscali.co.uk

Cotgrave and Owthorpe  www.allsaintscotgrave.co.uk
The Rev’d Paul Massey             pdsmassey@tiscali.co.uk
Reader:
Miss Margaret Ross                   0115 9892562

Keyworth and Stanton-on-the-Wolds and Bunny with Bradmore  www.keyworthstantonbunnychurch.com
Fr. Tom Meyrick                          rector@ksbb.org.uk
Reader: Mrs Diana Jones                         diana_jones@ntlworld.com

Kinoulton, Hickling and Broughton Sulney
Priest in Charge: The Rev’d Paul Massey               pdsmassey@tiscali.co.uk
Associate Priest: The Rev’d Maggie Woodward   maggie.woodward511@btinternet.com

Plumtree  www.plumtree.church
The Rev’d Trevor Kirkman       trevorkirkman@btinternet.com
Reader: Mr Paul Olejnik                          0115 9811035

Radcliffe on Trent and Shelford  www.stmarysradcliffe.org
The Rev’d Mark Tanner          mark.tanner@stmarysradcliffe.org
Curate: Rev’d Ben Evans          ben.evans@stmarysradcliffe.org
Readers:
Mrs Julie Pearce                       julie_pearce@ntlworld.com
Mrs Joan Reynolds                  joan.reynolds@ntlworld.com
Mrs Sue Megahy                      0115 9335972

The Cranmer Group   www.cranmergroup.org.uk
Vacant
Reader: Mrs Annie Dickinson            01949 851375

Tollerton   www.tollerton.org
The Rev’d Alan Howe    revahowe@gmail.com     0115 9372349

Wiverton in the Vale  www.wivertoninthevale.co.uk
Vacant
Reader: Mrs Katharine Bacon: katharinebacon@hotmail.com

Wiloughby-on-the-Wolds, Widmerpool, Wysall with Thorpe-in-the-Glebe
The Rev’d Dr Stephen Hippisley-Cox    s.d.hippisley.cox@gmail.com

5. RETIRED READERS WITH PERMISSION TO OFFICIATE
Mr Malcolm Holmes      mholmes939@btinternet.com
Mr Derrick Gierth           d-j@gierth.me.uk
Dr Richard Clothier        richardclothier@btinternet.com
Mrs Sheila Hill                 sahill18@btinternet.com
Mr Robert Jones            robert.c.jones02@gmail.com