Education Chaplaincy

Higher Education
Our Higher Education chaplains promote awareness of and engagement with matters of spirituality and faith.They offer pastoral care across the university to those of all faiths and none and find creative ways of developing Christian mission and ministry in ways that engage with young adult culture outside traditional church structures.

Nottingham University

The Revd Dr Megan Smith
Megan.smith@nottingham.ac.uk

Nottingham Trent University
The Revd Dr Richard Davey
Richard.davey@ntu.ac.uk

 

School Chaplaincy
Our School chaplains:

  • Play a leading role in developing the Christian ethos/distinctiveness of schools and academies
  • Provide pastoral and spiritual support to students and staff
  • Support and develop school chaplaincy teams

Bluecoat Aspley Academy
Vacancy
Christian Youth Workers: Leticia Wright & David Riggs
Email: lwright2@bluecoat.uk.com
Emails: driggs@bluecoat.uk.com

Bluecoat Wollaton Academy
Vacancy
Assistant Lead of Christian Distinctiveness : Nicola Freeman
Email: efreeman@bluecoat.uk.com
Christian Youth Workers: Leticia Wright & David Riggs
Email: lwright2@bluecoat.uk.com
Emails: driggs@bluecoat.uk.com 

Hucknall National Church of England Academy
Vacancy for School Chaplain 2021
Please click for   Advert  
Please click for   Job Description
Email:

Magnus Church of England Academy
Megane Ranger
Email: mranger@magnusacademy.co.uk

Mansfield Queen Elizabeth’s Academy
Cristo Rodriguez-Casado
Email:kyrioschristos@hotmail.co.uk

Nottingham Emmanuel School
Christian Youth Worker : Symonne Banton
Email: SBN@emmanuel.nottingham.sch.uk

The Minster School
Cathy Porter
Email: cathy.porter@talktalk.net

Samworth Church Academy
Mr Alex Brompton
email: abrompton@tscacademy.org.uk

 

Further Education Chaplaincy

Tuxford Academy (Affiliated School)
The Rev Gregg Price
Email: revdgregprice@gmail.com

Worksop College and Ranby School (Affiliated Schools)
Father Matthew Askey
m.askey@wsnl.co.uk