Results announced in General Synod elections

The results have been announced in the elections held to choose the representatives from Southwell & Nottingham who will serve on the General Synod.

Those elected were:

Clergy:  The Revd Chris Hodder; The Revd Dr Ian Paul; The Venerable David Picken

Laity: Joan Beck; Pam Bishop; Nick Harding; Colin Slater

Click here for more information about the candidates.

Click on the boxes below for full details of the voting:

Clergy results 2

Laity results

Clergy form Laity form