Admission & Licensing of Lay Ministers 2022

On Saturday 8 October, we welcomed twelve candidates who were licenced as lay ministers by Bishop Andy Emerton, the Bishop of Sherwood, during a service held at Southwell Minster.

We pray for Janette Ace, Matthew Beeston, Wendy Forbes-Buckingham, Andrew Halfpenny, Glenn Hickson, Julie McIntyre, Sidney Mitchell, Trine Pearse, George Pendenque, Joanna Smith, Folasade Sowunmi, and Susan Tanner.

Skip to content