December 11th

Clarborough, St John the Baptist; Hayton, St Peter; North Wheatley, St Peter & St Paul, with WestBurton; Bole, St Martin with Saundby; Sturton, St Peter & St Paul; with Littleborough, NorthLeverton, St Martin; South Leverton, All Saints (Mark Cantrill)

The Missionary Diocese of Ijesha North – The Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion) (IbadanProvince)

Skip to content