December 9th

Babworth, All Saints; Ranby, St Martin; Scofton with Osberton, St John Sutton-cum-Lound, StBartholomew (Vacant; Area Dean: David Gough; Lay Chair: Isabelle Richards; Churchwardens: DylanBoddy, Clare Davis, Nicholas Kitchen, Guy Middleton, Peter Swinscoe, Janet Webb)

The Diocese of Ijebu South West – The Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion) (Lagos Province)

Skip to content