August 2nd

Today, we pray for newly Priested Amy Hughes, Newly Deaconed Bethan Resch & Newly Priested Mark Wreford (Trinity Church Nottingham). We also pray for Sneinton, St Cyprian (Vacant; Area Dean: Colin Bourne; Lay Chair: Elaine Hinchliffe; Churchwarden: Jill Bacon, Sharon Head) and The Diocese of Mauritius – The Church of the Province of the Indian Ocean.

Skip to content