Deanery

Welcome to the home page of Nottingham South Deanery. Our Area Dean is The Revd Colin Bourne. He can be contacted on revcolinbourne@googlemail.com Our Deanery Treasurer is Gary Stephenson. He can be contacted on garij50@gmail.com Our Deanery Administrator is Kirsty Cowley. She can be contacted on Kirsty.cowley@southwell.anglican.org Our Lay Chair is Elaine Hinchliffe. She can be contacted on elaine.hin@virginmedia.com NOTTINGHAM SOUTH DEANERY 2021/2022 DATES DateTimeVenueMeeting title7 December 202112.00-2.00pmTBCDeanery Chapter15 May 20226.30pmTrinity ChurchConfirmation25 September 20226.00pmNottingham St Ann with EmmanuelDeanery Confirmation Dates to be confirmed: Deanery ChapterDeanery SynodDeanery Leadership TeamsTreasurer

Welcome to the home page of West Bingham Deanery. Our Area Dean is The Revd Mark Fraser. He can be contacted on vicar@st-lukes-gamston.org Our Deanery Treasurer is Barry Dryden. He can be contacted on b.dryden@hotmail.co.uk. Our Deanery Administrator is Katharine Dryden. She can be contacted on katharine.dryden@southwell.anglican.org Our Lay Chair is Jane Gray. She can be contacted on janebgray1@gmail.com WEST BINGHAM DEANERY 2022 DATES DateTimeVenueMeeting title15 June 20227:30pmSt Wilfrid's Church, WilfordDeanery Synod20 July 20227:30pmSt Luke's Church, GamstonDLT5th October 20227:30pmSt Luke's Church, GamstonDLT12th October 20227:30pmSt Paul's Church,

Welcome to the home page of Gedling Deanery. Our Area Dean is The Revd John Allister. He can be contacted on revjohnallister@gmail.com Our Deanery Treasurer is David Yates. He can be contacted on gedlingtreasurer@gmail.com Our Deanery Administrator is Portia Newling. She can be contacted on Portia.Newling@southwell.anglican.org Our Deanery Lay Chair is Tony Mellor. He can be contacted on twmellor@hotmail.com GEDLING  DEANERY 2021/2022 DATES DateTimeVenueMeeting title8th Feb7.30pmzoomDeanery Standing Committee9th March7.30pmzoomDeanery Synod5th May7.30pmzoomDeanery Standing Committee22nd  June7.30pmtbcDeanery Synod13TH October7.30pmzoomDeanery Standing Committee16th November7.30pmBurton JoyceDeanery Synod

Welcome to the home page of Newstead Deanery. Our Area Dean is Revd Pat Hemstock. Our Deanery Treasurer is Martyn Bowler. He can be contacted on mbee1@hotmail.co.uk Our Deanery Administrator is Sharon Lomax. She can be contacted on sharon.lomax@southwell.anglican.org Our Deanery Lay Chair is Hilary MacKenzie. She can be contacted on 131mackenzie@gmail.com NEWSTEAD DEANERY 2022 DATES DateTimeVenueMeeting title5th June 20226pmSt. Peter’s Church RavensheadDeanery Confirmation Service1st September 20227:30pmEastwoodDLT22nd September 20227:30pmLinbySynod20th October 20227:30pmBrinsleySynod (with Parish Treasurers)

Welcome to the home page of East Bingham Deanery. Our Area Dean is The Revd Stephen Hippisley-Cox. He can be contacted on s.d.hippisley.cox@gmail.com Our Deanery Treasurer is Anne Henderson. She can be contacted on ebdtreasurer@gmail.com Our Deanery Administrator is Portia Newling. She can be contacted on Portia.Newling@southwell.anglican.org

Welcome to the home page of Mansfield Deanery Our Area Dean is The Revd Zoe Burton. She can be contacted on revdzoeb@gmail.com Our Deanery Treasurer is Hilary Cheshire. She can be contacted on Hac23@me.com Our Deanery Administrator is Judith Asquith. She can be contacted on judith.asquith@southwell.anglican.org Our Deanery Lay Chair is David Ince. He can be contacted on d.ince3@ntlworld.com

Welcome to the home page of Newark and Southwell Deanery. Our Area Dean is The Revd John Chambers. He can be contacted on john.chambers@southwell.anglican.org Our Deanery Administrator is Paula Carlin. She can be contacted on paula.carlin@southwell.anglican.org Our Deanery Lay Chair is Michael Wilson. He can be contacted by michaelwilson5465@gmail.com

Welcome to the home page of Nottingham North Deanery. Our Area Dean is The Revd Canon Timothy Pullen. He can be contacted on pullen1961@gmail.com Our Deanery Treasurer is John Cowley. He can be contacted on greg.cowley@ntlworld.com Our Deanery Administrator is Kirsty Cowley. She can be contacted on Kirsty.cowley@southwell.anglican.org Our Deanery Lay Chairs are John Cartwright and Sue Dunster. They can be contacted on johnccartwright6@gmail.com and suedunster@outlook.com

Welcome to the home page of Bassetlaw and Bawtry Deanery. Our Area Dean is The Revd David Gough. He can be contacted on david_gough11@hotmail.com Our Deanery Administrator is Paula Carlin. She can be contacted on paula.carlin@southwell.anglican.org Our Deanery Lay Chair is Isabelle Richards. She can be contacted on imgrichards@live.co.uk

Skip to content