December 2nd

Beckingham, All Saints; Walkeringham, St Mary Magdalene; Misterton, All Saints; West Stockwith, St Mary the Blessed Virgin; Clayworth, St Peter; Gringley-on-the-Hill, St Peter & St Paul (Vacant; Area Dean: David Gough; Lay Chair: Isabelle Richards; Churchwardens: Susan Pearce, Stephanie Baines, Hugo Dunkley, Ann-Marie Morley, Sarah Elliott, Jean Fowkes) 

The Diocese of Ifo – The Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion) (Lagos Province) 

Skip to content