December 4th

Blyth, St Mary & St Martin; St Mary & St Martin’s Church School; Ranskill, St Barnabas; Scrooby, St Wilfrid (Vacant; Area Dean: David Gough; Lay Chair: Isabelle Richards; Churchwardens: Andrew Buchanan, Graham Robinson, Gordon Ashworth, David Stacey) 

The Diocese of Igbomina – West – The Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion) (Kwara Province) 

Skip to content