July 28th

Today, we pray for Trowell, St Helen; Awsworth, St Peter; Cossall, St Catherine; (Vacant; Area Dean: Tim Pullen; Lay Chair: John Cartwright; Churchwardens: Ken Elmer, Julian Ennis, David Morley, Gillian Thornhill). We also pray for The Diocese of Masvingo – The Church of the Province of Central Africa

Skip to content